Slice of life-March 23 , 2017

Today I have running club we are probably going to stay inside and run through the hall ways. I cut my hand, this kid in my class was taking the staples out of Ms. Bless’s stapler and I was crawling under her table because Michelle was sitting by Ms. Bless’s table and I needed to get to my seat so I crawled under her table and I did not see the staple and it sliced my hand I have two cuts but the second one hurts so much. Put in the coment section down below if it looks bad.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Slice of life-March 23 , 2017

  1. Ow! That sounds horrible! I wonder if two TEENY holes would get a scab… or just- ah never mind. I don’t want to start seeming even more weird. Well, however it heals! Hopefully it’ll be all good soon! Like seriously… ow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *