My Awesome Easter 🐣

My awesome Easter was so fun. I woke up and went down stairs and found a Easter Basket with six large eggs filled with dollar bills. In my basket there were a lot of chocolates, a kite, and a very soft ball. We went outside and my sister and I started playing with my flying car, then the helicopter, and then my new drone. I just opened my drone from Christmas. It is really hard to fly I got it stuck on top of my roof and my dad said “oh no” and then I got it down. I love it because it is so small like me. The color of my drone is my favorite color red. It can fly up to three stories and then after three stories you lose control and it comes down fast.

2 thoughts on “My Awesome Easter 🐣

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *