Slice of life-March 15,2017

Have you ever cut you self well I have with scissors? Well I’ll tell you so I was coming from school and I went to my room to make a paper hidden blade and I needed to cut it to look sharp but it was too thick and slid of the paper and snipped my thumb it was bleeding a lot and I rushed to my mom and she put pressure on my finger to stop it from bleeding even more and she put like five bandaids on my thumb and even more bad news I had to go to tie Kwan do and we got there and guess what it was bleeding there to and my mom asked the guy for one more big bandaid and it stoped bleeding the next day. But there was dry blood and the paper hidden bladeworked but I did not use it.

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Slice of life-March 15,2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *