Slice of life-March 29 , 2017 My birthday

My sister and I are celebrating our 11th birthday today. I’m so happy and excited, I don’t know what we’re going to do? FYI( For your information) my parents are probably going to surprise my sister and I.  I don’t like surprises!!!! It is a duck with alien on his head the ducks name is ducky and the little ball is Bally. Sorry in the background it is the lego Batman Batmobile that I got from my amazing parents. The guy is bendable I got him from the stripes store. The bendable guys name is ben I have to look online to see how to put the colors back to together. I might make a hand out of it or there are more possibilitys. I’m just glad I got it, I love the lego Batman Batmobile it has 581 pieces it is not a lot the other set I have was 936 pieces now that is a lot of pieces.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *