Slice of life-March 18 , 2017

Today is the best day of my life, my birthday is March 29, 2006 my dad gave my sister and I an early birthday present. He got us front row seats to the Blue Man Group show.  According to my dad those seats are the best, we will have to wear ponchos because we will get wet. This is my first time going to see the Blue Man Group. My dad made a little Blue Man ballon. We are going next Saturday March 25, 2017 you guys are probably going to laugh at me, so I was blowing up a balloon it was really really really big as I took my last breath it went blam it blew up right in my face and I’m pretty sure it dislocated my jaw.

put in the comment section down below if you like the Blue Man balloon.

This is another balloon that I did before that one popped.

This is what my dad made awesome.

One thought on “Slice of life-March 18 , 2017

  1. What an awesome birthday present! I liked the part in your post about taking your last breath and it blowing up. I had a great image in my head!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *